Connected...not the same

. . . a liquid meditation, a personal journey through the continuum of inner space.  An affirmation that points to our connectivity while maintaining our individuality and the power that is in both.  


Featuring Cam McInnes on lead guitar, Sweet T. on backing vocals and brilliantfish on drums, bass and  string arrangements. 

'Connected...not the same' is the first single from the upcoming album,

'Time is Now' to be released March 5, 2021​

Album cover by michaelmenegon & brilliantfish


  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean

© 2016 by Michael Menegon